Restful sleep

Find your favourite room. Relax in one of our comfortable and high-class furnished rooms that are for the most part equipped with air-condition.

Single room

Our standard single rooms are equipped with free WLAN access, flat-screen TV and air-condition. The room rate per night includes the extensive breakfast buffet. The parking fee for our own parking area is 5 € per car and night.

  • breakfast buffet included
  • flat-screen TV
  • free WLAN
  • parking area
  • air-condition

Double rooms

Our standard double rooms are furnished with French beds (1,40 – 1,60 m). The rooms are equipped with free WLAN, flat-screen TV and air-condition. The room rate per night includes the extensive breakfast buffet. The parking fee for our own parking area is 5 € per car and night.

  • breakfast buffet included
  • French beds (1,40-1,60 m)
  • air-condition
  • free WLAN
  • flat-screen TV
  • parking area

Double rooms extra

Our comfort double rooms are furnished with king-size beds or with separated beds. The rooms are equipped with air-condition, free WLAN and flat-screen TV. The room rate per night includes the extensive breakfast buffet. The parking fee for our own parking area is 5 € per car and night.

  • breakfast buffet included
  • king-size beds or separated beds
  • air-condition
  • free WLAN
  • flat-screen TV
  • parking area

Comfortable Atmosphere

 

Arriving in our hotel, you are welcomed in our entrance area, arranged with high-value wooden furniture. Our elegant hotel bar invites you to end your day in a pleasant way in front of the open fire place. After a relaxing night, you enjoy our rich and healthy breakfast that satisfies all your wishes. We attach great importance to renovate the rooms regularly and to keep the technical equipment up to date in order to offer you always a high level.

 



Rooms

It is a matter of course that we put free WLAN at your disposal, thereby you are able to work, to keep in contact with your family or to maintain social networks during your stay. Just as natural: flat-screen TV and air-condition – feel at home!


7/24

You can check in or out at any time – no matter when you need our assistance, our team is at your service around the clock each day of the week!


Service

Do you arrive late or do you need to have breakfast out of the usual service hours? No problem! Do you search for that special gift or do you need a tip for going out? Contact us!
Do you like to bring your loved pet with you? It is cordially welcomed! Do you like to go to an event in our region but you do not have the time to get the tickets? We will be pleased to organize it! Being your hosts, we are pleased to do everything we can that you enjoy your stay in our hotel!


Close to downtown

The extraordinary location of our hotel offers: optimal connection to the motorway Stuttgart/Munich, 30 minutes from airport Stuttgart, close to the central station Reutlingen as well as to the pedestrian zone of the town. Staying centrally, you can leave your car on our parking area and enjoy shopping, restaurants or night life by foot.

Erholsamen Schlaf

Finden Sie Ihr Lieblingszimmer. Entspannen Sie in einem unserer komfortablen und hochwertig ausgestatteten Zimmer, die zum Großteil über Klimaanlage verfügen.

Einzelzimmer

Unsere Standard-Einzelzimmer sind ausgestattet mit kostenlosem WLAN und Flatscreen TV und teilweise mit Klimaanlage. Der Zimmerpreis pro Nacht beinhaltet das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet. Der hoteleigene Parkplatz kann für 5 € pro Fahrzeug und Nacht genutzt werden.

  • inklusive Frühstücksbuffet
  • Flatscreen TV
  • kostenloses W-LAN
  • hoteleigener Parkplatz
  • Klimaanlage

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Standard-Doppelzimmer sind ausgestattet mit französischen Betten (1,40-1,60 m). Die Zimmer verfügen über kostenloses WLAN und Flatscreen TV und sind teilweise mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Der Zimmerpreis pro Nacht beinhaltet das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet. Der hoteleigene Parkplatz kann für 5 € pro Fahrzeug und Nacht genutzt werden.

  • inklusive Frühstücksbuffet
  • französische Betten (1,40-1,60 m)
  • Klimaanlage
  • kostenloses W-LAN
  • Flatscreen TV
  • hoteleigener Parkplatz

Doppelzimmer extra

Unsere Komfort-Doppelzimmer sind ausgestattet mit King-size Betten oder mit getrennten Betten. Die Zimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage, kostenloses WLAN und Flatscreen TV. Der Zimmerpreis pro Nacht beinhaltet das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet. Der hoteleigene Parkplatz kann für 5 € pro Fahrzeug und Nacht genutzt werden.

  • inklusive Frühstücksbuffet
  • King-size Betten oder mit getrennten Betten
  • Klimaanlage
  • kostenloses W-LAN
  • Flatscreen TV
  • hoteleigener Parkplatz

Gemütliches Ambiente

 

Bereits der erste Eindruck überzeugt durch die stilvolle Einrichtung und die hochwertige Echtholz-Möblierung. Die elegante Hotelbar lädt dazu ein, den Tag am offenen Kamin gemütlich ausklingen zu lassen. Und nach einer erholsamen Nacht genießen Sie im klimatisierten Speisesaal ein üppiges und vollwertig-gesundes Frühstück, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Um Ihnen stets einen hohen Standard bieten zu können, legen wir außerdem viel Wert darauf, die Zimmer regelmäßig zu renovieren und die Ausstattung technisch auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

 



Ausstattung

Es ist für uns selbstverständlich, dass wir Ihnen einen kostenlosen WLAN-Anschluss zur Verfügung stellen, damit Sie auch während Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem Haus Ihrer Arbeit nachgehen, mit den Lieben zu Hause in Kontakt bleiben oder Ihre sozialen Netzwerke pflegen können. Ebenso selbstverständlich: Fernseher mit Flachbildschirmen und Klimaanlage – Sie sollen sich bei uns wie zu Hause fühlen.


7/24

Egal, wann Sie ein- oder auschecken möchten oder einen Wunsch haben – unser Team ist an jedem Tag der Woche für Sie da und steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr professionell zur Seite!


Service

Sie möchten später einchecken oder müssen vor den üblichen Zeiten bereits frühstücken? Aber gern! Sie suchen das besondere Geschenk, brauchen einen Ausgehtipp? Sprechen Sie uns an! Ihr geliebter Vierbeiner begleitet Sie? Herzlich willkommen! Sie möchten eine Veranstaltung in unserer Gegend besuchen, haben aber keine Zeit, Karten zu reservieren? Wir kümmern uns! Wir sind Ihre Gastgeber und setzen durch besondere Serviceleistungen alles daran, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen!


Zentrumsnah

Unser Haus hat die ideale Lage: mit optimaler Anbindung an die Autobahn Stuttgart/München und 30 minütiger Entfernung zum Stuttgarter Flughafen, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Reutlinger Hauptbahnhof und der Fußgängerzone der Stadt. Bei uns wohnen Sie so zentral, dass Sie Ihr Auto getrost auf unserem hoteleigenen Parkplatz stehen lassen und das Reutlinger Shopping-. Gastro- und Nachtleben zu Fuß erkunden können.